Note:
Please ensure that the toolkit reports have been exported before proceeding. Click here to access the guide on exporting toolkit reports.
The participant will no longer have access to the toolkit.
Step 1: Click Remove all expired participants.
Step 2: Read the notice, then click Remove Expired Participant (Guests) to remove them from the toolkit.
Outcome: The expired participant(s) will be removed from the toolkit.
Back to Top
Back to Toolkit Access Management
Home