Step 1: Click on AI Assistant.
Step 2: Click on Tool Library.
Step 3: Click on My Tools.
Step 4: Click Launch on the selected tool to edit.
Step 5 : Click Edit.
Step 6: Click 1 Setup.
Step 7: Click Delete Tool.
Note: Deleting a tool is irreversible and cannot be restored.
Step 8: Click Delete Tool again in the warning pop-up to confirm deletion (or click Cancel to return).
Outcome: The tool is permanently removed.